News & Service

News & Service

Your location:HomeNews & ServiceCompany News

More and more cool "ice 4" sliding rheostat bracket radiator

Release Time:2018-04-11

  More and more cool in the field of domestic cooling and created numerous boutique radiator with excellent product design and quality, which some products even got a strong recognition overseas users. It makes more and more cool in strategic market draw concentrated to write a short description of a pen. Now, more and more cool rely on heat dissipation design experience accumulated over the years, within the scope of sliding resistance of patent technology design and the innovative design lead into a "full text position heat dissipation" flagship of the diffuser, which is the next to introduce more and more cool ice 4 this sliding variable resistance radiator bracket with two new creative concepts:


  A height adjusting function, sliding resistance touch angle

  More and more cool "Bobing 4" the sliding bracket type structure design, multi speed regulating, folding, lifting the radiator. The sliding resistance design breaks the traditional curing design ideas, so that the platform has better playability.Humanized design, it can adjust the height, angle, a variety of flexibility to adjust the angle of the radiator, the user through the button to adjust the heat sink to a comfortable angle.  This design is not only for aesthetic, but also help to flow quickly with low resistance through the fin group, thereby improving the heat dissipation efficiency.


Ergonomic design, in order to avoid in the use of the maximum angle of Aiben sliding bottom specially designed a high coefficient of friction mat, before folding baffle, we use in any angle of the radiator, notebook will not slide, whether it is surfing the Internet, chatting, or watching movies can provide the most suitable arrangement angle, bring more comfortable use feeling, to meet different user habits.


  Two, scientific floor design

  Ice 4 with industry first sliding resistance design, the stand up, through the button can easily adjust the sliding arch bin + 13cm stretching arm and adjusted to the elevation of 0-43 degrees, more convenient to use.When using the wrist will not be left hanging, the user can choose according to their own needs for the most comfortable angle of the cervical spine.We all know that the day and the computer to deal with the people, cervical spine and wrist is very much need extra care.The radiator plate on the market from the desktop is 2cm above, ice is only 4 7mm.By reducing the height of the baffle plate away from the desktop, the wrist can avoid the operation of the wrist for a long time to be left out of the wrist, to avoid fatigue.Cervical spine, wrist dual care. Effective protection of the user's wrist and cervical spine.

  More and more cool 4 is a real multi purpose heat sink, in the configuration of the folding, adjust the angle of the support frame at the same time, for you to produce the wind, light, the arbitrary regulation of the switch. A number of independent research and development of new reduction temperature technology application: under constant air density, small resistance, suddenly a strong wind, higher speed 14 double color turbine leaves. Fixing the radiator on the notebook cooling gate hole, then the joint is inserted into a USB slot, a radiator fan turbine will produce huge wind, notebook heat quickly sucked out. With a strong heart type III silent motor. In the large area of high density punching steel screen under the cover, it is the cooling effect to play the most vividly!

  Summary: "ice 4" equipped with two fan gear, is controlled by the power line button. By strengthening core fan, can reduce the drag and speed up the flow of wind speed, high-speed cooling to improve the radiating performance, the back of the switch can be free to adjust the light, wind speed, easy to use, with double fan, double USB port, anti-skid pads to better antiskid effect, ultra quiet design, no noise interference, humane care support, care of the cervical spine and wrist, use more be at ease. Compatible with 9 inch - 17 inch notebook products!


  This product is currently sold in hot, like a friend please sustained attention "more and more cool" official website the latest developments, we will continue to launch related products of other articles and reports the first hand information of products.






Skype:

skype:

Service Hours:
9:00-18:00(Days)

新闻 & 服务

News & Service

您的位置:首页新闻 & 服务公司新闻

越来越酷“薄冰4”滑动变阻支架散热器

发布时间:2018-04-11

  越来越酷在国内散热领域里,凭借出色的产品设计和质量打造出了数不胜数的精品散热器,其中一些产品甚至得到了海外用户的强烈认可,这让越来越酷在市场战略上画上了浓描淡写的一笔。现在,越来越酷依靠多年积累的散热设计经验,在范围内了滑动变阻专利技术设计,并将该创新设计率先融入到了一款以“全文位散热”为主打的散器当中,这就是接下来要给大家介绍的越来越酷“薄冰4” 这款滑动变阻支架散热器拥有两大创造性新概念:


一、滑动变阻轻触式多角度调节高度功能

  越来越酷“薄冰4”采用可滑动支架式结构设计,多档调节、可折叠、升降散热器。其可滑动变阻设计打破了传统固化的设计思路,让平台拥有了更好的可玩性。人性化设计,它可以对高度、角度进行自由调节,多种灵活性调节散热器角度,用户通过按钮即可把散热器调节到一个舒适的角度。这种设计不仅仅是出于美观,同时还有助于气流快速低阻力地通过鳍片组,从而提高散热效率。


  人体工程学设计,为避免在使用最大角度时出现的爱本滑动问题,底部专门设计有高摩擦系数防滑垫,加上前面的折叠档板,我们在散热器任意角度使用时,笔记本都不会滑动,无论是上网、聊天,还是看电影,都能提供最合适的摆放角度,带来更舒适的使用感受,满足不同用户的习惯。


二、科学落地式设计

  "薄冰4"具有行业首创滑动变阻设计,把支架立起来,通过按钮可以轻松调节拱形滑动仓内±13CM的伸展臂,0-43度大仰角任意调节,使用更加便捷。使用时手腕不会悬空,用户还可根据自身需求选择对颈椎最最舒适的角度。我们都知道整天和电脑打交道的人,颈椎和手腕是非常需要格外呵护的。市面上的散热器档板离桌面多为2cm以上,薄冰4仅为7mm。通过降低档板离桌面的高度,可避免手腕长时间悬空而产生的操作性伤害。手腕紧贴桌面,避免疲劳。颈椎、手腕双呵护。有效的保护了用户手腕跟颈椎。


  “越来越酷"薄冰4"是一款真正多用途散热底座,在配置了可收叠、可调节角度支撑架的同时,更为你带来风速、灯光、开关的任意调节。多项自主研发新减温技术的应用:在空气密度不变的情况下、阻力小、骤风强、转速更高的双14彩色涡轮叶片。将散热器固定在笔记本的散热栅孔上,然后把接头插入USB插槽,散热器内部的涡轮风扇将会产生巨大的风力,将笔记本内的热量迅速吸出。搭配强悍心III型静音马达。在大面积高密度冲孔钢网的掩护下,更是将降温效果发挥地淋漓尽致!


  总结:"薄冰4"配有两个风扇档位,通过电源线上的按钮进行控制。采用加强芯大风扇,可以减少风阻,加快风速流动,高速散热,提高散热性能,背部的开关可随意调节灯光、风速,使用方便,带有双风扇、双USB口,防滑垫起到更好的防滑作用,超静音设计,没有杂音干扰,人性化双呵护式支架,呵护颈椎的同时保护手腕,使用更为安心。兼容9寸—17寸笔记本产品!


  这款产品目前正在热售中,喜欢的朋友请持续关注“松马泰”官方网站最新动态,我们还将陆续推出相关产品的其他文章并且报道第一手的产品信息。


在线客服:
点击这里给我发消息

服务时间:
9:00-18:00(工作日)